image for layout
image for layout
masthead bottom rule
December 18, 2014
Contact Us

Directories

Searchable Online Staff Directory

View a printable organizational chart with contact information

Skip below to a section:

Central Administrative Team

Dr. Charles S. Dedrick, District Superintendent and Chief Executive Officer

900 Watervliet-Shaker Road
Albany, NY 12205
(518) 862-4901
charles.dedrick@neric.org

Dr. Mark Jones, Deputy District Superintendent and Chief Operating Officer

900 Watervliet-Shaker Road
Albany, NY 12205
(518) 862-4920
mark.jones@neric.org

Dr. Lynne Wells, Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction

900 Watervliet-Shaker Road
Albany, NY 12205
(518) 862-4930
lynne.wells@neric.org

Robert Zordan, Human Resources Director

900 Watervliet-Shaker Road
Albany, NY 12205
(518) 862-4910
robert.zordan@neric.org

Bruce Bonaquist, Finance Director

900 Watervliet-Shaker Road
Albany, NY 12205
(518) 862-3902
bruce.bonacquist@neric.org

Deborah Bush-Suflita, Communications Director

900 Watervliet-Shaker Road
Albany, NY 12205
(518) 862-3960
deborah.bushsuflita@neric.org

Dale Breault, NERIC Director

900 Watervliet-Shaker Road
Albany, NY 12205
(518) 862-5424
dale.breault@neric.org

> Central Administration Communications

Jill Aurora, Public Information Specialist

900 Watervliet-Shaker Road
Albany, NY 12205
(518) 464-3958
jill.aurora@neric.org

> Website administrator

Brooks Brown, Public Information Specialist

900 Watervliet-Shaker Road
Albany, NY 12205
(518) 464-4934
brooks.brown@neric.org

to top

Career & Technical Education

> Capital Region Career & Technical School/Albany campus

Theresa Swett, Deputy Director

1015 Watervliet-Shaker Road
Albany, NY 12205
(518) 862-4744 / Fax (518) 862-4818
terry.swett@neric.org

Denise Capece, Principal

1015 Watervliet-Shaker Road
Albany, NY 12205
(518) 862-4802
denise.capece@neric.org

> Capital Region Career & Technical School/Schoharie campus

Mindy Iannotti, Interim Principal

174 State Route 30A
Schoharie, NY 12157
(518) 295-3000 / Fax (518) 295-3075
mindy.iannotti@neric.org

> Capital Region BOCES Adult Education

Nancy Jones, Coordinator of Adult Education & Special Projects

1015 Watervliet-Shaker Road
Albany, NY 12205
(518) 862-4791 or (518) 862-4707 / Fax (518) 862-4740
nancy.jones@neric.org

> Health Careers Programs for Adult Students
(including Adult Practical nurse, Adult Nurse assistant)

Paula Negri, Health Careers & Services Principal

Capital Region BOCES Health Careers Center
1015 Watervliet-Shaker Road
Albany, NY 12205
(518) 862-4709 / Fax (518) 456-4786
paula.negri@neric.org

> Communications/Website administrator

Mike McCagg, Public Information Specialist

Capital Region Career & Technical School
1015 Watervliet-Shaker Road
Albany, NY 12205
(518) 862-4754 / Fax (518) 862-4792
mike.mccagg@neric.org

> Career & Tech Staff Directory

 

to top

Special Education

Peter Taormina, Deputy Director

1979 Central Avenue
Albany, New York 12205
(518) 464-6300 / Fax (518) 464-6301
peter.taormina@neric.org

> Principals

Leo DiPierro — Elementary Principal (Region 1)

Rotterdam Academy I/Woestina Elementary
1292 Main Street
Rotterdam Junction, NY 12150
(518) 464-6302 / Fax (518) 464-6393
leo.dipierro@neric.org

  • Region 1
    Pine Bush Elementary
    Westmere Elementary
    Birchwood Elementary
    Rotterdam Academy I
    Glen Worden Elementary

Rick Riccio — Substitute Middle School Principal (Region 2)

Rotterdam Academy II
99 Schermerhorn Road
Schenectady, New York 12306
(518) 464-6307 / Fax (518) 372-2892
rick.riccio@neric.org

  • Region 2
    Draper Middle School
    Iroquois Middle School
    Van Antwerp Middle School
    Rotterdam Academy II

Carol d’Estienne — High School Principal, Maywood School (Region 3)

Maywood School
1979 Central Avenue
Albany, New York 12205
(518) 464-6363 / Fax (518) 464-6366
carol.destienne@neric.org

  • Region 3
    Maywood School

Maureen Gushlaw — High School Principal, district-based programs (Region 4)

Career and Technical Education - Albany Camups
1015 Watervliet Shaker Road
Albany, New York 12205
(518) 464-6036 / Fax (518) 464-6366
maureen.gushlaw@neric.org

  • Region 4
    College of St. Rose
    Guilderland High School
    Mohonasen High School
    Niskayuna High School
    Scotia-Glenville High School
    Ellis Hospital
    BOCES Career and Technical School

Barbara Catalano — Region 5 Principal; New York State Testing Coordinator
Maywood School
1979 Central Avenue
Albany, New York 12205
(518) 464-6306 / Fax (518) 464-6301
barb.catalano@neric.org

  • Region 5
    Farnsworth Middle School
    Lynnwood Elementary
    Pinewood Elementary
    Forts Ferry Elementary
    Lisha Kill Middle School

> Communications/Web Site Administrator

Kate Geurin, Public Information Specialist

1979 Central Avenue
Albany, New York 12205
(518) 464-3954 / Fax (518) 464-6301
kate.geurin@neric.org

to top

Educational Support Services

Laura Combs, Deputy Director

900 Watervliet-Shaker Road
Albany, NY 12205
(518) 464-3944
laura.combs@neric.org

to top

NERIC

Aaron Bochniak, Deputy Director of Instructional and Technical Support

900 Watervliet-Shaker Road
Albany, NY 12205
(518) 862-5303
aaron.bochniak@neric.org

David Versocki, Deputy Director

900 Watervliet-Shaker Road
Albany, NY 12205
(518) 862-5311
david.versocki@neric.org

> Communications/Web Site Administrators

Christine Carpenter, Public Information Specialist

900 Watervliet-Shaker Road
Albany, NY 12205
(518) 464-3961
christine.carpenter@neric.org

Nicole Graf, Public Information Specialist

900 Watervliet-Shaker Road
Albany, NY 12205
(518) 862-5488
nicole.graf@neric.org

to top

Leaders for Educational Excellence motto graphic
image for layout
image for layout