image for layout
image for layout
masthead bottom rule
South Colonie Central School District

102 Loralee Drive, Albany, NY 12205 - Fax: (518) 869-6517 - www.southcolonieschools.org

Superintendent: Jonathan W. Buhner
buhnerj@scolonie.org


District Clerk/Superintendents Secretary: Jamie Mroczko
mroczkoj@scolonie.org - 869-3576 ext. 0442
102 Loralee Drive, Albany, NY 12205

Assistant Superintendent
for Instruction/Achievement:
Tim Backus
backust@scolonie.org - 869-3576 ext. 0473
102 Loralee Drive, Albany, NY 12205

Assistant Superintendent for
Management Services & Strategic Planning:
Sherri Fisher
fishers@scolonie.org - 869-3576 ext. 0437
102 Loralee Drive, Albany, NY 12205

Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources,
Safe Schools & IT:
David Perry
perryd@scolonie.org - 869-3576 ext. 0470
102 Loralee Drive, Albany, NY 12205

Principal, Colonie Central High School: Christopher Robilotti
robilottic@scolonie.org - 459-1220
1 Raider Boulevard, Albany, NY 12205

Principal, Lisha Kill Middle School: David Wetzel
wetzeld@scolonie.org - 456-2306
68 Waterman Avenue, Albany, NY 12205

Principal, Sand Creek Middle School: Thomas Nicholson
nicholsont@scolonie.org - 459-1333
329 Sand Creek Road, Albany, NY 12205

Principal, Forest Park Elementary: Jill Penn
pennj@scolonie.org - 869-3006
100 Forest Drive, Albany, NY 12205

Principal, Roessleville Elementary: Marybeth Tedisco
tediscom@scolonie.org - 459-2157
100 California Avenue, Albany, NY 12205

Principal, Saddlewood Elementary: Stacey Wranesh
wraneshs@scolonie.org - 456-2608
100 Loralee Drive, Albany, NY 12205

Principal, Shaker Road Elementary School: William Dollard
dollardb@scolonie.org - 458-1440
512 Albany-Shaker Road, Albany, NY 12211

Principal, Veeder Elementary: Nora Sullivan
sullivann@scolonie.org - 869-4661
25 Veeder Drive, Albany, NY 12205

 

 

 

Leaders for Educational Excellence motto graphic
image for layout
image for layout