image for layout
image for layout
masthead bottom rule
Cohoes City Schools

21 Page Avenue, Cohoes, NY 12047 - Fax: 518-237-2912 - www.cohoes.org

Superintendent: Dr. Jennifer Spring
jspring@cohoes.org

Assistant Superintendent: Peggy O'Shea
poshea@cohoes.org - 518-237-0100
Administration Center, 21 Page Avenue, Cohoes, NY 12047

Director of Special Programs: Erin Hill
ehill@cohoes.org - 518-237-0990
21 Page Avenue, Cohoes, NY 12047

Business Official: Stacy Mackey
smackey@cohoes.org

Principal, Cohoes High School:
Bryan Wood
bwood@cohoes.org - 518-237-9100
Tiger Circle, Cohoes, NY 12047

Principal, Cohoes Middle School:
Dan Martinelli
dmartine@cohoes.org - 518-237-4131
7 Bevan Street, Cohoes, NY 12047

Principal, Abram Lansing Elementary School:
Clifford Bird
cbird@cohoes.org - 518-237-5044
26 James Street, Cohoes, NY 12047

Principal, Van Schaick Grade School:
Jacqueline DeChiaro
jdechiar@cohoes.org - 518-237-2828
150 Continental Avenue, Cohoes, NY 12047

Principal, Harmony Hill School:
Mark Perry
mperry@cohoes.org - 518-233-1900
Madelon K. Hickey Way, Cohoes, NY 12047


Leaders for Educational Excellence motto graphic
image for layout
image for layout