image for layout
image for layout
masthead bottom rule
Cobleskill-Richmondville Central School District

155 Washington Avenue, Cobleskill, NY 12043 - Fax: 518-234-7721 - www.crcs.k12.ny.us

Superintendent: Carl J. Mummenthey
mummentheyc@crcsd.org

Secretary to Superintendent: Ruth VanDeusen
vandeusenr@crcsd.org - 518-234-4032 ext. 2000
155 Washington Ave., Cobleskill, NY 12043

School Business Manager: Tracy Fraleigh
fraleight@crcsd.org - 518-234-4032 ext. 2008
155 Washington Ave., Cobleskill, NY 12043
Fax: 518-234-2846

High School Principal: Melissa Ausfeld
ausfeldm@crcsd.org - 518-234-3565 ext. 1001
1353 State Route 7, Richmondville, NY 12149
Fax: 518-234-9006

Assistant High School Principal: Jeremiah Haslun
haslunj@crcsd.org - 518-234-3565 ext. 1000
1353 State Route 7, Richmondville, NY 12149
Fax: 518-234-9006

Middle School Principal: Scott McDonald
mcdonalds@crcsd.org - 518-234-8368 ext. 2011
193 Golding Drive, Cobleskill, NY 12043
Fax: 518-234-4114

Assistant Middle School Principal: Jeffrey Klenk
klenkj@crcsd.org - 518-234-8368 ext. 2010
193 Golding Drive, Cobleskill, NY 12043
Fax: 518-234-4114

Radez Elementary School Principal: Brett Barr
barrb@crcsd.org  - 518-294-6621 ext. 4001
319 Main Street, Richmondville, NY 12149
Fax: 518-294-6425

Ryder Elementary School Principal: Kevin Kelly
kevin.kelly@crcsd.org - 518-234-2585 ext. 5000
143 Golding Drive, Cobleskill, NY 12043
Fax: 518-234-7956

Director of Pupil Personnel Services: William Wolfanger
wolfangerw@crcsd.org - 518-234-2585 ext. 5018
143 Golding Drive, Cobleskill, NY 12043
Fax: 518-234-1018

Director of Facilities: William Himme
himmeb@crcsd.org - 518-234-4032 ext. 2005
155 Washington Avenue, Cobleskill, NY 12043
Fax: 518-234-2846

Food Services Supervisor: Amy Tynan Stuart
tynana@crcsd.org - 518-234-3565 ext. 1052
1353 State Route 7, Richmondville, NY 12149
Fax: 518-234-9006

Special Education Coordinator/CSE Chairperson: Susan Conti
contis@crcsd.org - 518-234-2742
1353 State Route 7, Richmondville, NY 12149
Fax: 518-234-2744

Director of IT: David Sander
sanderd@crcsd.org - 518-234-4032 ext. 2222
155 Washington Avenue, Cobleskill, NY 12043
Fax: 518-234-7721

Athletic Director: Matthew Ronca
roncam@crcsd.org - 518-234-3565 ext. 1123
1353 State Route 7, Richmondville, NY 12149
Fax: 518-234-1001

 

 

Leaders for Educational Excellence motto graphic
image for layout
image for layout